top of page

​Our Colombian facelift uses the technique of vacuum therapy, without surgery, performed with suction cups that exert suction to break cellulite and fat deposits, eliminate toxins, improve lymphatic drainage and restore skin elasticity.

 

This technique not only helps fight cellulite, but also makes it possible to achieve the famous buttocks and breast enhancement, which will shape your shape quickly without surgery and will bring you an immediate firming of the tissues.

 

This technique not only helps fight cellulite, but also makes it possible to achieve the famous buttocks and breast enhancement, which will shape your shape quickly without surgery and will bring you an immediate firming of the tissues.

 

The specificity of the LC26 is to increase the gluteal and breast volume naturally thanks to the delocalization of your cells, using the suction system of its suction cups.

 

Our technology engages your cells deep under the hypoderm, allowing you to accelerate and boost the activity of your own collagen. A treatment usually lasts between 8 to 12 sessions. The ideal is to combine physical exercises and a healthy diet.

 

Accessories included:
1 kit of more than 20 suction cups suitable for all body care, face and breast and buttocks enhancement.
1 magnetic resonance power cord
2 short tubes 1 long tube
1 pressure regulator

 

Facials: 

Anti-aging Skin relaxation Extraction of comedones. 

 

Body Care: 

Action against cellulite and cellulite Sagging skin Redraws the oval of the face Firming Slimming Buttock and breast enhancement Lymphatic drainage Detoxifying Cell booster. Curves the buttocks Redraws the oval of the face

SLIMCUP "LIFTING COLOMBIEN" LC26

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
€4,000.00Price

    Related Products

top of page

Notre lifting colombien utilise la technique de vacuum thérapie, sans chirurgie, pratiquée à l’aide de ventouses qui exercent une aspiration pour casser les dépôts de cellulite et de graisses, éliminer les toxines, améliorer le drainage lymphatique et restaurer l’élasticité de la peau.

 

Cette technique sert non seulement à combattre la cellulite, mais permet également de réaliser le fameux rehaussement fessier et mammaire, qui galbera vos formes rapidement sans chirurgie et vous apportera un raffermissement des tissus immédiat.

 

Cette technique sert non seulement à combattre la cellulite, mais permet également de réaliser le fameux rehaussement fessier et mammaire, qui galbera vos formes rapidement sans chirurgie et vous apportera un raffermissement des tissus immédiat.

 

La spécificité du LC26 est d’augmenter le volume fessier et mammaire naturellement grâce à la délocalisation de vos cellules, à l’aide du système d’aspiration de ses ventouses.

 

Notre technologie sollicite vos cellules en profondeur sous l’hypoderme, et vous permet ainsi d’accélérer et de booster l’activité de votre propre collagène. Une cure dure généralement entre 8 à 12 séances. L’idéal est d’y joindre des exercices physiques et une alimentation saine.

 

Accessoires inclus :
1 kit de plus de 20 ventouses adaptées pour tous les soins corps, visage et rehaussement mammaire et fessier.
1 cordon d’alimentation à résonance magnétique
2 tubes courts un tube long
1 régulateur de pression

 

Soins du visage

Anti-âge Relâchement cutané Extraction des comédons. 

 

Soins du corps : 

Action contre la cellulite et les capitons Relâchement cutané Redessine l’ovale du visage Raffermissement Amincissement Rehaussement fessier et mammaire Drainage lymphatique Détoxifiant Booster de cellules. Galbe le fessier Redessine l’ovale du visage Relâchement cutané

SLIMCUP "LIFTING COLOMBIEN" LC26

4 000,00 €Prix

    Articles similaires

    • alt.text.label.Facebook
    • alt.text.label.Instagram