top of page

The B-TAN is a professional quality tanning kit. The misting device meets all the requirements of a perfect tanning. Technology and patented design, for exceptionally fine and powerful misting.
With 3m50 hose. This device is quiet, compact and design.

 

Quality tanning in institute
Full body tan

 

Easy to use: fill the tank, plug in and tan.

 

Accessories included:
3m50 hose
Pistol
Foldable tanning tent

 

Consumable compatible:
self-tanning lotion 1L and 5L not provided

 

This portable spray allows a 100% natural tan, an ultra-fine technology that ensures an exceptional, uniform and unbranded tanning finish after use. Ideal for tanning professionals in beauty salons, with tested and guaranteed effectiveness.

 

This tanning tent offers a simple and convenient way for a tanning session at home. It prevents splashes and dirt from the premises. It can be assembled and disassembled in seconds and once folded, it is easily transportable. It has an openwork part for better visibility.

 

Directions for use: apply the spray on clean skin, allow to dry for a few minutes. Wash hands after application. Leave the tan on for darker skin. Shower with warm water, the tan will continue to be visible for the next 24 hours.

 

Sensitive and reactive clear skin is safe! With this self-tanner, get sun in drop and without UV! using a principle called DHA, this device is suitable for any type of skin. When it comes into contact with your skin, this principle creates a coloring without aging, without damaging the sun capital and without the risk of burning.

 

Contraindications:To be avoided in pregnant women – Do not use in case of damaged skin, asthma. – To be avoided before adolescence. For people on medication, with a medical agreement.

B-TAN, mist tan

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
€690.00Price

    Related Products

top of page

Le B-TAN est un kit bronzant de qualité professionnelle. L’appareil de brumisation répond à toutes les exigences d’un tanning parfait. Technologie et conception brevetée, pour une brumisation exceptionnellement fine et puissante.
Avec un tuyau de 3m50. Cet appareil est silencieux, compacte et design.

 

Bronzage de qualité en institut
Bronzage corps intégral

 

Facile d’utilisation : remplir le réservoir, brancher et bronzer.

 

Accessoires inclus :
Tuyau de 3m50
Pistolet
Tente tanning pliable

 

Consommable compatible :
lotion auto-bronzante 1L et 5L non fournis

 

Ce spray portable permet un bronzage 100% naturelle, une technologie ultra-fine qui assure une finition bronzante exceptionnelle, uniforme et sans marque après utilisation. Idéale pour les professionnels du bronzage en instituts de beauté, avec une efficacité testée et garantie.

 

Cette tente tanning offre un moyen simple et pratique pour une séance de tanning à domicile. Elle évite les éclaboussures et les salissures des locaux. Elle peut être montée et démontée en quelques secondes et une fois pliée, elle est facilement transportable. Elle détient une partie ajourée pour une meilleure visibilité.

 

Conseil d’utilisation : appliquer le spray sur la peau propre, laisser sécher quelques minutes. Se laver les mains après application. Laissez agir le bronzage pour une peau plus foncée. Douche à l’eau tiède, le bronzage continuera à être visible pendant les 24h suivantes.

 

La peau claire sensible et réactive ne représente aucun risque ! Avec cet autobronzant, recevez du soleil en goutte et sans UV ! utilisant un principe appelé DHA, cet appareil convient à tout type de peau. Lorsqu’il entre en contact avec votre peau, ce principe crée une coloration sans vieillissement, sans entamer le capital soleil et sans risque de brûlure.

 

Contre-indications :A éviter chez la femme enceinte – Ne pas utiliser en cas de peau lésée, d’asthme. – A éviter avant l’adolescence. Pour les personnes sous traitements médicamenteux, avec un accord médical.

B-TAN, bronzage par brumisation

La note est de 0.0 sur cinq étoiles sur la base des avis
690,00 €Prix

    Articles similaires